my21 4series coupe

2021 BMW 4 SERIES COUPE.

A CUTTING-EDGE COUPE

my21 x5

THE 2021 BMW X5.

LEAD WITH CONFIDENCE

my21 x6 v2

THE 2021 BMW X6.

COMMANDING PRESENCE

service bmw

RETAIN VALUE AND DRIVING PLEASURE.

Because with BMW Value Service Packages, you can keep your BMW running smoothly on the road ahead with attractive and transparent prices, and care that is perfectly tailored to your needs.

BOOK SERVICE APPOINTMENT

financing bmw

EXPLORE YOUR CHOICES.

Unsure of which financing option is best for you and your new BMW? We can provide you with a variety of suitable options tailored to your individual needs.

APPLY FOR FINANCING


OUR PRE-OWNED VEHICLES.

Trois-Rivières BMW & MINI | Your BMW Dealership

Serving the Trois-Rivières region, Trois-Rivières BMW & MINI is your leading retailer of BMW and MINI vehicles. Trois-Rivières BMW & MINI responds to the needs of each customer with great care. We know you have high expectations as a car dealer, we are challenged to meet and exceed standards every time. Let us prove our commitment to excellence to you!

When you drive a BMW, you are driving a vehicle built to last. For more than 75 years, BMW has provided a level of technical excellence unmatched in the world of driving. Performance, power, unmistakable style and timeless design are the hallmarks of every BMW and have given BMWs a reputation for driving quality unmatched in the world.

Faithful to this proud tradition, BMW has created the Certified Series. Only available at BMW Dealers, this exclusive selection of pre-owned vehicles has passed the same rigorous inspections and quality controls as new BMWs, and each comes fully equipped with peace of mind.

We have a strong and committed sales force with many years of experience in meeting the needs of our customers. Feel free to browse our online inventory, request more vehicle information, schedule a test drive, or inquire about financing!

Visit us now and live the Trois-Rivières BMW & MINI experience!

The most recent Facebook posts from Trois-Rivières BMW & MINI

Business hours

  • Hours: Sales
  • Hours: Service & Parts

It looks like you are using a deprecated browser, which might encounter problems properly displaying this site. For the best browsing experience, we recommend switching to Google Chrome.

×

...

series4 2022

LE BMW SÉRIE 4 2022.

REDESSINÉE, SPORTIVE, ÉLÉGANTE

 b m wi x

VUS BMW ÉLECTRIQUE iX.

PIONNIER D'UNE NOUVELLE ÈRE

 x62022

LE BMW X6 2022.

VUS DYNAMIQUE ET SPORTIF

service bmw

CONSERVEZ LA VALEUR ET LE PLAISIR DE CONDUIRE.

Parce qu’avec les services BMW, vous pouvez garder votre BMW sur la route avec des prix attrayants et transparents et des soins parfaitement adaptés à vos besoins.

RENDEZ-VOUS AU SERVICE

financing bmw

EXPLOREZ VOS CHOIX.

Vous ne savez pas quelle option de financement est la meilleure pour vous et votre nouvelle BMW ? Nous pouvons vous fournir une variété d'options adaptées à vos besoins individuels.

DEMANDE DE FINANCEMENT


NOS VÉHICULES D'OCCASION.

Trois-Rivières BMW & MINI | Votre Concessionnaire BMW

Desservant la région de Trois-Rivières, Trois-Rivières BMW & MINI est votre premier détaillant de véhicules BMW et MINI. Trois-Rivières BMW & MINI répond aux besoins de chaque client avec grand soin. Nous savons que vous avez de grandes attentes en tant que concessionnaire d’automobiles, nous relevons le défi de répondre et de surpasser chaque fois les normes. Laissez-nous vous prouver notre engagement à atteindre l’excellence!

Lorsque vous conduisez une BMW, vous conduisez un véhicule conçu pour durer. Depuis plus de 75 ans, BMW offre un degré d’excellence technique inégalé dans le monde de la conduite automobile. Performances, puissance, style incomparable et design intemporel sont les éléments qui caractérisent chaque BMW et ont conféré aux BMW une réputation de qualité de conduite inégalée dans le monde.

Fidèle à cette fière tradition, BMW a créé la Série Certifiée. Uniquement disponible chez les concessionnaires BMW, cette sélection exclusive de véhicules d’occasion a passé les mêmes inspections et contrôles de qualité rigoureux que les BMW neuves, et chacun est entièrement équipé en toute tranquillité d’esprit.

Nous avons un personnel de vente solide et engagé avec de nombreuses années d’expérience dans la satisfaction des besoins de nos clients. N’hésitez pas à parcourir notre inventaire en ligne, à demander plus d’informations sur les véhicules, à organiser un essai routier ou à vous renseigner sur le financement!

Visitez-nous dès maintenant et vivez l’expérience Trois-Rivières BMW & MINI!

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de Trois-Rivières BMW & MINI

ajax loader2